Brazilian Jiu Jitsu Team History, Fighter Stats, Biographies and News

BJJ Fanatics Instructionals
2015 World Jiu Jitsu Pro Live Stream
, / 27570 0

2015 World Jiu Jitsu Pro Live Stream

SHARE
Digitsu Free BJJ Techniques

The 2015 World Professional Jiu Jitsu Championships, also known as World Pro or Abu Dhabi World Professional Jiu-Jitsu Championship (23-25 April) is one of the main events of the Brazilian jiu jitsu calendar, on this page you will have access to the FREE live stream broadcast of the event, an event that gathers grapplers from all corners of the world in what is today the most international jiu jitsu event in the world, competitors such as Marcus Almeida (Buchecha), Joao Miyao, Lucas Lepri, Andre Galvao, Keenan Cornelius, Felipe Pena, Gabi Garcia, to name a few.

The Jiu Jitsu World Pro Cup is produced by the UAEJJ federation, the United Arab Emirates jiu jitsu governing body that has made a tremendous effort in bringing the sport to their country, establishing BJJ in their school system with the help of Sheikh Tahnoon Bin Zayed, a member of the country’s royal family (who is a black belt himself).

As it has been since 2009, the World Professional Jiu Jitsu Championship finals takes place in Abu Dhabi in a 5 day event that culminates with the black belts absolute division on the last day (25 of April). The black belt divisions start on Thursday the 23th, they will rest on the Friday (24th) to return for the absolute/open weight on the 25th of April, Saturday. The last day of the event.

As most jiu jitsu events, the tournament will quickstart at 9am Abu Dhabi time, so it is important to pay attention to the time difference. Below you will see how the time difference works:

April 23rd (Thursday) black belts

starting from:
9:00am Abu Dhabi
1:00am East Coast (USA)
10:00pm Wed. West Coast (USA)
2:00am Rio de Janeiro (Brazil)
6:00am London (UK)
2:00pm Tokyo (Japan)
3:00pm Sydney (Australia)

April 25rd (Saturday) black belts
starting from:
9:00am Abu Dhabi
1:00am East Coast (USA)
10:00pm Wed. West Coast (USA)
2:00am Rio de Janeiro (Brazil)
6:00am London (UK)
2:00pm Tokyo (Japan)
3:00pm Sydney (Australia)

World Jiu Jitsu Pro Championshop Live Stream Mat 1

World Jiu Jitsu Pro Championshop Live Stream Mat 2

World Jiu Jitsu Pro Championshop Live Stream Mat 3

World Jiu Jitsu Pro Championshop Live Stream Mat 4

World Jiu Jitsu Pro Championshop Live Stream Mat 6

World Jiu Jitsu Pro Championshop Live Stream Mat 7

World Jiu Jitsu Pro Championshop Live Stream Mat 8

World Jiu Jitsu Pro Championshop Live Stream Mat 9

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

PASSWORD RESET

LOG IN